Cats, Animals & Nature · Video Recommendation

A Random Video: A Cat’s Guide to Taking Care of Your Human

In case you’re wondering where I am, I’m home from my vacation! It’s been a great 2 weeks, though sadly the longer the vacation, the bigger my Monday blues seem to get (even though it’s only Sunday today). I tried, but I didn’t really have the motivation or energy to write. 😅

So here’s a cat video for you!

So cute, and I wonder if that’s really what our cats think. 😸

~Nicolle ❤️

A Short Self-Compassionate Letter

Dear Self,

It’s great that you still took the effort to post something today despite the lack of motivation and energy, and such a cute video too. ❤️

 

8 thoughts on “A Random Video: A Cat’s Guide to Taking Care of Your Human

Leave a Reply

