Cats, Animals & Nature · Media Recommendation

Mid-Week Video Day: I Don’t Know What These Cats are Doing…

Own a cat? Then I’m sure you know the funny stuff they do sometimes, like squeezing into a box too small for them! The only times my cat ever asked to be a lap cat is when I’m on the toilet; don’t ask me why. ๐Ÿ˜†

Wish I can have a cat now; it’s just too bad I now stay in an apartment where no pets are allowed. Hopefully one day. ๐Ÿˆ

~Nicolle โค

A Short Self-Compassionate Letter

Dear Self,

One day we’ll get a cat. ๐Ÿˆ

16 thoughts on “Mid-Week Video Day: I Don’t Know What These Cats are Doing…

  1. You will get another kitty one day, Nicolle. Until then, you can watch kitties on YouTube. ๐Ÿ˜
    I’m actually allergic to kitties. Not horribly, but I do have to take an allergy pill if I’m going to be indoor with a cat.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

