Announcements & Celebrations

Wow, 50 Followers! Thank You!

achievement-followers-50-380x326

Wow. Wow! 50 followers? Fifty?! I can’t believe this! ZOMG!!

Now I’m so excited I can’t sit still!

cat-excited-420x178
Like this! [🖼❗]
[Deep breath.]

Okay, now that I’m calm enough, first I’d like to say – THANK YOU!! This is only possible because of you people, and I really appreciate you following my blog. 😀

Next, I’d like to do a bit of info gathering, so that I can write more posts that suit your liking! My questions are:

  1. What is the reason(s) that made you follow my blog? Writing style? Content? Other reasons?
  2. What kind of posts would you like to see me write more of?
    • About personalities, highly sensitive people, introverts, etc? Well, I was originally planning to write more of these, but I got “Squirrel!” syndrome and wrote about other things. 😆
    • My random hobbies, like Japanese comics (manga), piano, crystals, etc? I’m really interested in loads of stuff. 😛
    • More stories of me and random stuff I encounter?
    • All or part of the above?
    • None of the above?

Do let me know in the comments below, and thanks again! That really made my day, week and month. ❤❤❤

~Nicolle ❤

A Short Self-Compassionate Letter

Dear Self,

Wow, congrats! I’m so proud of you! ❤

 

20 thoughts on “Wow, 50 Followers! Thank You!

  1. “What is the reason(s) that made you follow my blog? Writing style? Content? Other reasons?” Your title grabbed me! I love that you know yourself so well. Being a sensitive empath myself (pros for my profession, cons too) I was excited to get your take on how you cope & thrive as a sensitive.

    I love your blog! Keep doing what you do! Congratulations on your milestone. 🙌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks and glad you love my blog! ❤
      I find it incredible that you pursued a psychology career as a sensitive; while I’m really interested in psychology, I can’t quite imagine pursuing it because sob stories and touching scenes really get me. So I end up going into IT. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

